USD/DKK Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Danish Krone between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Danish Krone Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 20 April 2024 7.00 DKK ▾0.00001400 ▾0.000%
Friday, 19 April 2024 7.00 DKK ▾0.005117 ▾-0.073%
Thursday, 18 April 2024 7.01 DKK ▴-0.012962 ▴0.185%
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 6.99 DKK ▾0.031117 ▾-0.443%
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 7.03 DKK ▴-0.005691 ▴0.081%
Monday, 15 April 2024 7.02 DKK ▴-0.009195 ▴0.131%
Sunday, 14 April 2024 7.01 DKK
Saturday, 13 April 2024 7.01 DKK ▴-0.002916 ▴0.042%
Friday, 12 April 2024 7.01 DKK ▴-0.054392 ▴0.782%
Thursday, 11 April 2024 6.95 DKK ▴-0.013985 ▴0.202%
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 6.94 DKK ▴-0.067848 ▴0.987%
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 6.87 DKK ▾0.014409 ▾-0.209%
Friday, 05 April 2024 6.89 DKK ▴-0.017163 ▴0.250%
Thursday, 04 April 2024 6.87 DKK ▾0.017564 ▾-0.255%
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 6.89 DKK ▾0.040671 ▾-0.587%
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 6.93 DKK ▾0.017284 ▾-0.249%
Monday, 01 April 2024 6.94 DKK ▴-0.032524 ▴0.471%
Sunday, 31 March 2024 6.91 DKK
Saturday, 30 March 2024 6.91 DKK ▾0.002798 ▾-0.040%
Friday, 29 March 2024 6.91 DKK ▴-0.002498 ▴0.036%
Thursday, 28 March 2024 6.91 DKK ▴-0.043104 ▴0.628%
Thursday, 21 March 2024 6.87 DKK ▴-0.004781 ▴0.070%
Highest

7.03 DKK

Tuesday

16 April 2024

Average

4.992 DKK

Lowest

6.86 DKK

Wednesday

20 March 2024

Difference

0.396033 DKK