USD/BRL Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Brazilian Real between Wednesday 03/20/2024 and Friday 04/19/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Brazilian Real Historical Graph.

Table between Wednesday 03/20/2024 and Friday 04/19/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Friday, 19 April 2024 5.21 BRL ▾0.055600 ▾-1.056%
Thursday, 18 April 2024 5.27 BRL ▴-0.034800 ▴0.665%
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 5.23 BRL ▾0.032800 ▾-0.623%
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 5.26 BRL ▴-0.075800 ▴1.461%
Monday, 15 April 2024 5.19 BRL ▴-0.069000 ▴1.348%
Sunday, 14 April 2024 5.12 BRL ▴-0.00010000 ▴0.002%
Saturday, 13 April 2024 5.12 BRL ▾0.009800 ▾-0.191%
Friday, 12 April 2024 5.13 BRL ▴-0.047900 ▴0.943%
Thursday, 11 April 2024 5.08 BRL ▴-0.006600 ▴0.130%
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 5.07 BRL ▴-0.067500 ▴1.348%
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 5.01 BRL ▾0.061300 ▾-1.210%
Friday, 05 April 2024 5.07 BRL ▴-0.040400 ▴0.804%
Thursday, 04 April 2024 5.03 BRL ▾0.014400 ▾-0.286%
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 5.04 BRL ▾0.014300 ▾-0.283%
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 5.06 BRL ▾0.000600 ▾-0.012%
Monday, 01 April 2024 5.06 BRL ▴-0.041300 ▴0.823%
Sunday, 31 March 2024 5.02 BRL
Saturday, 30 March 2024 5.02 BRL ▾0.00010000 ▾-0.002%
Friday, 29 March 2024 5.02 BRL ▾0.000500 ▾-0.010%
Thursday, 28 March 2024 5.02 BRL ▴-0.041300 ▴0.830%
Thursday, 21 March 2024 4.97 BRL ▾0.022100 ▾-0.442%
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 5.00 BRL ▾0.017000 ▾-0.339%
Highest

5.27 BRL

Thursday

18 April 2024

Average

3.656 BRL

Lowest

4.97 BRL

Thursday

21 March 2024

Difference

0.653200 BRL