USD/UAH Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 20 April 2024 39.78 UAH
Friday, 19 April 2024 39.78 UAH ▴-0.149032 ▴0.376%
Thursday, 18 April 2024 39.64 UAH ▴-0.125307 ▴0.317%
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 39.51 UAH ▾0.047965 ▾-0.121%
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 39.56 UAH ▾0.000009000000 ▾0.000%
Monday, 15 April 2024 39.56 UAH ▴-0.176869 ▴0.449%
Sunday, 14 April 2024 39.38 UAH ▴-0.158013 ▴0.403%
Saturday, 13 April 2024 39.22 UAH
Friday, 12 April 2024 39.22 UAH ▴-0.010236 ▴0.026%
Thursday, 11 April 2024 39.21 UAH ▴-0.255929 ▴0.657%
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 38.96 UAH ▴-0.041933 ▴0.108%
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 38.92 UAH ▾0.159169 ▾-0.407%
Friday, 05 April 2024 39.07 UAH ▴-0.074825 ▴0.192%
Thursday, 04 April 2024 39.00 UAH ▾0.127837 ▾-0.327%
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 39.13 UAH ▾0.202337 ▾-0.514%
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 39.33 UAH ▴-0.120613 ▴0.308%
Monday, 01 April 2024 39.21 UAH ▴-0.035390 ▴0.090%
Sunday, 31 March 2024 39.17 UAH
Saturday, 30 March 2024 39.17 UAH ▾0.050837 ▾-0.130%
Friday, 29 March 2024 39.22 UAH ▾0.003638 ▾-0.009%
Thursday, 28 March 2024 39.23 UAH ▴-0.340103 ▴0.875%
Thursday, 21 March 2024 38.89 UAH ▾0.261557 ▾-0.668%
Highest

39.78 UAH

Saturday

20 April 2024

Average

28.229 UAH

Lowest

38.89 UAH

Thursday

21 March 2024

Difference

2.342 UAH