USD/SGD Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Singapore Dollar between Sunday 03/24/2024 and Tuesday 04/23/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Singapore Dollar Historical Graph.

Table between Sunday 03/24/2024 and Tuesday 04/23/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 1.36 SGD ▴-0.001067 ▴0.078%
Monday, 22 April 2024 1.36 SGD ▴-0.000412 ▴0.030%
Sunday, 21 April 2024 1.36 SGD
Saturday, 20 April 2024 1.36 SGD ▾0.00003000 ▾-0.002%
Friday, 19 April 2024 1.36 SGD ▾0.000950 ▾-0.070%
Thursday, 18 April 2024 1.36 SGD ▴-0.001292 ▴0.095%
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 1.36 SGD ▾0.003630 ▾-0.266%
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 1.36 SGD ▴-0.002099 ▴0.154%
Monday, 15 April 2024 1.36 SGD ▴-0.001514 ▴0.111%
Sunday, 14 April 2024 1.36 SGD
Saturday, 13 April 2024 1.36 SGD ▾0.000005000000 ▾0.000%
Friday, 12 April 2024 1.36 SGD ▴-0.007990 ▴0.591%
Thursday, 11 April 2024 1.35 SGD ▾0.00006100 ▾-0.005%
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 1.35 SGD ▴-0.008251 ▴0.614%
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 1.34 SGD ▾0.003726 ▾-0.276%
Friday, 05 April 2024 1.35 SGD ▴-0.002111 ▴0.157%
Thursday, 04 April 2024 1.35 SGD ▾0.001632 ▾-0.121%
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 1.35 SGD ▾0.003493 ▾-0.258%
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 1.35 SGD ▾0.001087 ▾-0.080%
Monday, 01 April 2024 1.35 SGD ▴-0.003152 ▴0.234%
Sunday, 31 March 2024 1.35 SGD
Saturday, 30 March 2024 1.35 SGD ▴-0.000340 ▴0.025%
Friday, 29 March 2024 1.35 SGD ▾0.000888 ▾-0.066%
Thursday, 28 March 2024 1.35 SGD ▴-0.350048 ▴35.005%
Highest

1.36 SGD

Tuesday

23 April 2024

Average

1.017 SGD

Lowest

1.34 SGD

Tuesday

09 April 2024

Difference

0.393778 SGD