USD/RUB Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Russian Ruble between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Russian Ruble Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 20 April 2024 93.90 RUB
Friday, 19 April 2024 93.90 RUB ▾0.249978 ▾-0.266%
Thursday, 18 April 2024 94.15 RUB ▾0.100711 ▾-0.107%
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 94.25 RUB ▴-0.088748 ▴0.094%
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 94.16 RUB ▴-0.660302 ▴0.706%
Monday, 15 April 2024 93.50 RUB ▴-0.176643 ▴0.189%
Sunday, 14 April 2024 93.33 RUB
Saturday, 13 April 2024 93.33 RUB ▴-0.041432 ▴0.044%
Friday, 12 April 2024 93.28 RUB
Thursday, 11 April 2024 93.28 RUB ▴-0.383570 ▴0.413%
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 92.90 RUB
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 92.90 RUB ▴-0.320016 ▴0.346%
Friday, 05 April 2024 92.58 RUB ▴-0.329073 ▴0.357%
Thursday, 04 April 2024 92.25 RUB ▾0.224070 ▾-0.242%
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 92.47 RUB ▾0.031945 ▾-0.035%
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 92.51 RUB ▾0.085655 ▾-0.093%
Monday, 01 April 2024 92.59 RUB
Sunday, 31 March 2024 92.59 RUB
Saturday, 30 March 2024 92.59 RUB
Friday, 29 March 2024 92.59 RUB ▴-0.085560 ▴0.092%
Thursday, 28 March 2024 92.51 RUB ▴-0.595268 ▴0.648%
Thursday, 21 March 2024 91.91 RUB ▾0.339158 ▾-0.368%
Highest

94.25 RUB

Wednesday

17 April 2024

Average

66.867 RUB

Lowest

91.91 RUB

Thursday

21 March 2024

Difference

3.712 RUB