USD/INR Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Indian Rupee between Sunday 03/24/2024 and Tuesday 04/23/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Indian Rupee Historical Graph.

Table between Sunday 03/24/2024 and Tuesday 04/23/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 83.31 INR ▾0.061506 ▾-0.074%
Monday, 22 April 2024 83.38 INR ▴-0.005105 ▴0.006%
Sunday, 21 April 2024 83.37 INR
Saturday, 20 April 2024 83.37 INR ▾0.028605 ▾-0.034%
Friday, 19 April 2024 83.40 INR ▾0.198701 ▾-0.238%
Thursday, 18 April 2024 83.60 INR ▾0.001483 ▾-0.002%
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 83.60 INR ▾0.083729 ▾-0.100%
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 83.68 INR ▴-0.179518 ▴0.215%
Monday, 15 April 2024 83.50 INR ▾0.107963 ▾-0.129%
Sunday, 14 April 2024 83.61 INR
Saturday, 13 April 2024 83.61 INR ▴-0.021931 ▴0.026%
Friday, 12 April 2024 83.59 INR ▴-0.253532 ▴0.304%
Thursday, 11 April 2024 83.34 INR ▾0.062152 ▾-0.075%
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 83.40 INR ▴-0.165254 ▴0.199%
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 83.23 INR ▾0.061803 ▾-0.074%
Friday, 05 April 2024 83.29 INR ▾0.035507 ▾-0.043%
Thursday, 04 April 2024 83.33 INR ▾0.155795 ▾-0.187%
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 83.49 INR ▴-0.134609 ▴0.161%
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 83.35 INR ▾0.037662 ▾-0.045%
Monday, 01 April 2024 83.39 INR ▴-0.005617 ▴0.007%
Sunday, 31 March 2024 83.38 INR
Saturday, 30 March 2024 83.38 INR ▴-0.035749 ▴0.043%
Friday, 29 March 2024 83.35 INR ▾0.046862 ▾-0.056%
Thursday, 28 March 2024 83.39 INR ▴-82.394 ▴8,239.445%
Highest

83.68 INR

Tuesday

16 April 2024

Average

62.573 INR

Lowest

83.23 INR

Tuesday

09 April 2024

Difference

84.078 INR