USD/HKD Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar between Wednesday 03/20/2024 and Friday 04/19/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Historical Graph.

Table between Wednesday 03/20/2024 and Friday 04/19/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Friday, 19 April 2024 7.83 HKD ▾0.000644 ▾-0.008%
Thursday, 18 April 2024 7.83 HKD ▴-0.000526 ▴0.007%
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 7.83 HKD ▾0.001143 ▾-0.015%
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 7.83 HKD ▴-0.003216 ▴0.041%
Monday, 15 April 2024 7.83 HKD ▾0.008580 ▾-0.109%
Sunday, 14 April 2024 7.84 HKD
Saturday, 13 April 2024 7.84 HKD ▴-0.000935 ▴0.012%
Friday, 12 April 2024 7.84 HKD ▾0.001573 ▾-0.020%
Thursday, 11 April 2024 7.84 HKD ▴-0.002438 ▴0.031%
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 7.84 HKD ▴-0.004803 ▴0.061%
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 7.83 HKD ▴-0.002010 ▴0.026%
Friday, 05 April 2024 7.83 HKD ▴-0.00006500 ▴0.001%
Thursday, 04 April 2024 7.83 HKD ▴-0.000182 ▴0.002%
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 7.83 HKD ▾0.000710 ▾-0.009%
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 7.83 HKD ▴-0.003164 ▴0.040%
Monday, 01 April 2024 7.83 HKD ▾0.000814 ▾-0.010%
Sunday, 31 March 2024 7.83 HKD
Saturday, 30 March 2024 7.83 HKD ▴-0.001845 ▴0.024%
Friday, 29 March 2024 7.83 HKD ▾0.001645 ▾-0.021%
Thursday, 28 March 2024 7.83 HKD ▴-0.005530 ▴0.071%
Thursday, 21 March 2024 7.82 HKD ▾0.002788 ▾-0.036%
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 7.82 HKD ▴-0.001444 ▴0.018%
Highest

7.84 HKD

Wednesday

10 April 2024

Average

5.628 HKD

Lowest

7.82 HKD

Tuesday

19 March 2024

Difference

0.044055 HKD