USD/GBP Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to British Pound Sterling between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to British Pound Sterling Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 20 April 2024 0.808 GBP ▴-0.000425 ▴0.053%
Friday, 19 April 2024 0.808 GBP ▴-0.004374 ▴0.544%
Thursday, 18 April 2024 0.804 GBP ▴-0.000201 ▴0.025%
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 0.803 GBP ▾0.001134 ▾-0.141%
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 0.805 GBP ▴-0.001211 ▴0.151%
Monday, 15 April 2024 0.803 GBP ▴-0.000634 ▴0.079%
Sunday, 14 April 2024 0.803 GBP
Saturday, 13 April 2024 0.803 GBP ▾0.00006500 ▾-0.008%
Friday, 12 April 2024 0.803 GBP ▴-0.006250 ▴0.785%
Thursday, 11 April 2024 0.797 GBP ▾0.000321 ▾-0.040%
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 0.797 GBP ▴-0.007962 ▴1.009%
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 0.789 GBP ▾0.002510 ▾-0.317%
Friday, 05 April 2024 0.791 GBP ▴-0.001835 ▴0.232%
Thursday, 04 April 2024 0.790 GBP ▾0.001053 ▾-0.133%
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 0.791 GBP ▾0.004605 ▾-0.579%
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 0.795 GBP ▾0.001606 ▾-0.202%
Monday, 01 April 2024 0.797 GBP ▴-0.004859 ▴0.613%
Sunday, 31 March 2024 0.792 GBP
Saturday, 30 March 2024 0.792 GBP ▾0.000380 ▾-0.048%
Friday, 29 March 2024 0.792 GBP ▴-0.00007800 ▴0.010%
Thursday, 28 March 2024 0.792 GBP ▴-0.002154 ▴0.273%
Thursday, 21 March 2024 0.790 GBP ▴-0.003913 ▴0.498%
Highest

0.808 GBP

Saturday

20 April 2024

Average

0.572858 GBP

Lowest

0.786 GBP

Wednesday

20 March 2024

Difference

0.045570 GBP