USD/BTC Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates United States Dollar to Bitcoin between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: United States Dollar to Bitcoin Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 20 April 2024 0.00001563 BTC ▴-0.000000168817 ▴1.092%
Friday, 19 April 2024 0.00001546 BTC ▾0.000000450174 ▾-2.830%
Thursday, 18 April 2024 0.00001591 BTC ▾0.000000404372 ▾-2.479%
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 0.00001631 BTC ▴-0.000000307577 ▴1.922%
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 0.00001601 BTC ▴-0.000000364911 ▴2.333%
Monday, 15 April 2024 0.00001564 BTC ▾0.000000010127 ▾-0.065%
Sunday, 14 April 2024 0.00001565 BTC ▴-0.000000666991 ▴4.451%
Saturday, 13 April 2024 0.00001498 BTC ▴-0.000000307099 ▴2.092%
Friday, 12 April 2024 0.00001468 BTC ▴-0.000000432657 ▴3.037%
Thursday, 11 April 2024 0.00001424 BTC ▾0.000000176434 ▾-1.223%
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 0.00001442 BTC ▾0.000000066770 ▾-0.461%
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 0.00001449 BTC ▾0.000000347119 ▾-2.340%
Friday, 05 April 2024 0.00001483 BTC ▴-0.000000306463 ▴2.109%
Thursday, 04 April 2024 0.00001453 BTC ▾0.000000622232 ▾-4.107%
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 0.00001515 BTC ▾0.000000095048 ▾-0.623%
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 0.00001525 BTC ▴-0.000000694529 ▴4.773%
Monday, 01 April 2024 0.00001455 BTC ▴-0.000000370080 ▴2.610%
Sunday, 31 March 2024 0.00001418 BTC ▾0.000000084788 ▾-0.594%
Saturday, 30 March 2024 0.00001427 BTC ▾0.000000130321 ▾-0.905%
Friday, 29 March 2024 0.00001440 BTC ▴-0.000000263371 ▴1.864%
Thursday, 28 March 2024 0.00001413 BTC ▾0.000001090381 ▾-7.163%
Thursday, 21 March 2024 0.00001522 BTC ▾0.000000358618 ▾-2.302%
Highest

0.00001631 BTC

Wednesday

17 April 2024

Average

0.00001080 BTC

Lowest

0.00001413 BTC

Thursday

28 March 2024

Difference

0.000007718879 BTC