TRY/USD Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Turkish Lira to United States Dollar between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested: Turkish Lira to United States Dollar Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 03/21/2024 and Saturday 04/20/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 20 April 2024 0.031 USD ▴-0.00009450 ▴0.308%
Friday, 19 April 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.00005407 ▾-0.176%
Thursday, 18 April 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.00004357 ▾-0.142%
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 0.031 USD ▴-0.00003604 ▴0.117%
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.00009808 ▾-0.318%
Monday, 15 April 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.00005182 ▾-0.168%
Sunday, 14 April 2024 0.031 USD
Saturday, 13 April 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.000008533509 ▾-0.028%
Friday, 12 April 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.00004094 ▾-0.132%
Thursday, 11 April 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.00002040 ▾-0.066%
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.00003100 ▾-0.100%
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.000236 ▾-0.754%
Friday, 05 April 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.000147 ▾-0.470%
Thursday, 04 April 2024 0.031 USD ▴-0.00007391 ▴0.236%
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 0.031 USD ▴-0.000108 ▴0.347%
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 0.031 USD ▴-0.00009695 ▴0.312%
Monday, 01 April 2024 0.031 USD ▴-0.000221 ▴0.715%
Sunday, 31 March 2024 0.031 USD
Saturday, 30 March 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.000001305790 ▾-0.004%
Friday, 29 March 2024 0.031 USD ▴-0.00008368 ▴0.272%
Thursday, 28 March 2024 0.031 USD ▾0.000454 ▾-1.452%
Thursday, 21 March 2024 0.031 USD ▴-0.000376 ▴1.219%
Highest

0.031 USD

Tuesday

09 April 2024

Average

0.022251 USD

Lowest

0.031 USD

Saturday

20 April 2024

Difference

0.002277 USD